Voted as one of Top 75 Fishing Blogs on the worldwide web!

Dear Readers,

Amid these trying times, here is some good news. This blog has been selected by the panellist of Feedspot as one of the Top 75 Fishing Blogs on the worldwide web.

This is the most comprehensive list of Top 75 Fishing Blogs on the internet and I’m honoured that we are a part of this! Most importantly I need to thank my readers for all the encouragement that has motivated me to pen down my experiences here.

I sincerely hope you would continue to ride with me down the endless coastline of memories. So watch this space for some thrilling adventures!

Cheers
Dean

Would love to hear from you. So please feel free to comment below :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑